In order for you to acquire info that you consider for whatever the reason difficult to acquire over the phone or using the live chat service, you may use the online contact form. Using it, you can aquire a lot more thorough answer from our customer service workers. The form is observed 24x7x365 and our tech support team will attempt to get back to you at the earliest opportunity.

All blanks must be filled aside from the ones labeled as optional.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • GH phone:
    +233.0244012626
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 303060
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA
    08.00 PM - 04.00 AM AEST/AU
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • To monitor the situation of one’s web server and check for recent issues at: www.properstatus.com